October

open
Fri, Oct 5 6:00PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 2-3 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Fort Wayne Komets​
1
1
0
0
1
3
Fri, Oct 05
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM

INDIANAPOLIS – The Fuel fall to the Fort Wayne Komets 3-2 in tonight’s preseason game at the Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN.

Justin Hodgeman tallied the game winning goal in a sudden death shootout edging the Komets to a 3-2 victory on Friday night at the Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN.

The Fuel started off strong early when Olivier Labelle notched his first goal of the season on the power play at 12:51 in the first period. Shortly followed up by Josh Shalla, the Fuel’s leading scorer of the 2017-2018 season, Shalla capitalized on the power play on a pass from Quentin Shore to give the Fuel a 2-0 lead.

The Fuel were 2-for-2 on the power play tonight, Fort Wayne was 0-for-4.

Less than two minutes left in the first period Charley Grasskamp put the puck in the back of the net on a first assist from Kevin Gibson and second from Jake Hauswirth. Fort Wayne responded early on again in the second period when Taylor Crunk tallied his first goal of the season to tie up the game at 18:40 for the first time of the night.

The Indy Fuel play the Fort Wayne Komets tomorrow in Fort Wayne, Indiana at 7:30 p.m. EST.

After a scoreless overtime, the Komets struck first when Ryan Lowney slapped the puck into the bottom right net. Quentin Shore fired back to tie up the score, but it was a dagger from Hodgman to seal the deal for Fort Wayne.

Single-game tickets are now on sale for the Fuel’s 5th anniversary season

Sat, Oct 6 7:30PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 6-3

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Fort Wayne Komets​
3
2
1
6
Sat, Oct 06
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 12 7:35PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 1-3

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Fort Wayne Komets​
1
1
1
3
Fri, Oct 12
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 13 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
Win 8-4

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
5
3rd
2
F
8
Kalamazoo Wings​
2
2
0
4
Sat, Oct 13
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 19 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
4
Cincinnati Cyclones​
1
0
0
1
Fri, Oct 19
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 20 7:35PM
Home
VS
Toledo Walleye​
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Toledo Walleye​
0
1
2
0
3
Sat, Oct 20
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 27 8:05PM
Away
AT
Kansas City Mavericks​
Loss 7-2

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Kansas City Mavericks​
4
0
3
7
Sat, Oct 27
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Tue, Oct 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Idaho Steelheads​
Loss 3-5

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Idaho Steelheads​
1
4
0
5
Tue, Oct 30
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM

November

open
Thu, Nov 1 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utah Grizzlies​
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Utah Grizzlies​
1
0
0
1
Thu, Nov 01
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 2 8:00PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Fort Wayne Komets​
2
2
1
5
Fri, Nov 02
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 3 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Win 3-5

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
5
3rd
0
F
5
Wheeling Nailers​
2
1
0
3
Sat, Nov 03
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 9 7:35PM
Away
AT
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Cincinnati Cyclones​
0
4
1
5
Fri, Nov 09
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 10 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Win 4-3

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Cincinnati Cyclones​
1
1
1
3
Sat, Nov 10
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:05PM
Away
AT
Utah Grizzlies​
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Utah Grizzlies​
1
3
0
4
Wed, Nov 14
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:05PM
Away
AT
Utah Grizzlies​
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Utah Grizzlies​
1
0
1
2
Fri, Nov 16
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:05PM
Away
AT
Utah Grizzlies​
Loss 4-0

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Utah Grizzlies​
0
2
2
4
Sat, Nov 17
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Wed, Nov 21 7:05PM
Home
VS
Toledo Walleye​
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Toledo Walleye​
0
1
1
2
Wed, Nov 21
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 23 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Loss 0-3

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Cincinnati Cyclones​
0
2
1
3
Fri, Nov 23
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 24 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
Win 6-3

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
5
F
6
Kalamazoo Wings​
1
1
1
3
Sat, Nov 24
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Loss 6-2

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Wheeling Nailers​
1
3
2
6
Fri, Nov 30
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM

December

close
Sat, Dec 1 7:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Toledo Walleye​
3
1
0
4
Sat, Dec 01
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Tue, Dec 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Kansas City Mavericks​
Win 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
Kansas City Mavericks​
1
0
2
0
0
3
Tue, Dec 04
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Fri, Dec 7 7:30PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Kalamazoo Wings​
1
1
3
5
Fri, Dec 07
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Sat, Dec 8 7:30PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Fort Wayne Komets​
1
0
1
2
Sat, Dec 08
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Sun, Dec 9 3:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Loss 5-1

Game Center

View All
away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Wheeling Nailers​
2
3
0
5
Sun, Dec 09
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Fri, Dec 14 7:35PM
Home
VS
Tulsa Oilers​
Win 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
Tulsa Oilers​
1
0
0
0
1
Fri, Dec 14
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Sat, Dec 15 7:35PM
Home
VS
Tulsa Oilers​
Win 5-4

Game Center

View All
home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
Tulsa Oilers​
1
1
2
4
Sat, Dec 15
Home
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Away
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Home
Wheeling Nailers​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Home
VS
Toledo Walleye​
Anthem_Thumbnail.png

Zach Miskovic Bobblehead Night (presented by Anthem)

-Zach Miskovic bobblehead giveaway

-Hang out with Nitro and other local mascots before and during the game 

Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​
Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wheeling Nailers​

All-You-Can-Eat

-Fill your tank with unlimited hot dogs, burgers, popcorn and nachos – all free with the purchase of a game ticket

Fri, Dec 28 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
IvyTech_Thumbnail.png

Teacher Appreciation Night / Do317 Night (presented by Ivy Tech Community College)

-All teachers can receive a complementary game ticket courtesy of Ivy Tech (must show school ID)

-Fuel Do317 Night: Enjoy $3 beer and soda, $1 hot dogs and $7 limited edition t-shirts

Sat, Dec 29 7:35PM
Home
VS
Brampton Beast​
CHN_Thumbnail.png

Nickelodeon Night (presented by Community Health Network)

-Meet and get photos with the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

-The Fuel will be wearing special TMNT jerseys, which will be auctioned off live after the game

-Youth Hockey Night: The Fuel recognize the next generation of hockey stars 

Mon, Dec 31 3:00PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​

January

close
Thu, Jan 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​

All-You-Can-Eat

-Fill your tank with unlimited hot dogs, burgers, popcorn and nachos – all free with the purchase of a game ticket

Fri, Jan 4 7:35PM
Home
VS
Wheeling Nailers​
DAMAR_Thumbnail.png

Fuel Do317 Night (presented by DAMAR Services)

-Enjoy $3 beer and soda, $1 hot dogs and $7 limited edition t-shirts

-Autism Awareness Night: - Join DAMAR Services in support of families in Central Indiana impacted by developmental and behavorial disabilites 

-Hopwood Cellars wine sampling at the Cuervo Bar

Sat, Jan 5 7:30PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Tue, Jan 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Kansas City Mavericks​

$2 Tuesday

-Enjoy $2 food and beverage specials throughout the arena

Fri, Jan 11 7:35PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​

Netflix Night

-Get ready to binge watch some hockey with the Fuel

-Special guest appearance (More info coming soon!)

-Easley Winery sampling at the Cuervo Bar

Sat, Jan 12 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Sun, Jan 13 3:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Fri, Jan 18 8:00PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Sat, Jan 19 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​

Blackhawks Night

-The Madhouse on Madison returns to Indianapolis as the Fuel celebrate their NHL affiliate

-Meet a Chicago hockey legend and other Blackhawks personalities

-Arrive early for a performance from iconic anthem singer Jim Cornelison

Sun, Jan 20 3:05PM
Away
AT
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Fri, Jan 25 7:35PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​

Video Game Night (presented by Sun King Brewery)

-Play the EA Sports NHL franchise in the lobby before the game

-Pucks & Pints: Visit the Cuervo Bar and sample craft beers from Sun King Brewery and other local brewers

Sat, Jan 26 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
CHN_Thumbnail.png

Hockey Fights Cancer (presented by Community Health Network)

-The Fuel will play on purple ice to recognize those affected by cancer

-In conjunction with Community Health Network's "The Giving Gig". 

Sun, Jan 27 3:00PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​

February

close
Fri, Feb 1 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Wed, Feb 6 7:30PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​
Fri, Feb 8 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
Citizens_Thumbnail.png

Hockey For Indy (presented by Citizens Energy Group)

-Hockey is for Everyone! The Fuel join the You Can Play Project and other local organizations to promote equality and inclusion in sports

-Fuel Do317 Night: Enjoy $3 beer and soda, $1 hot dogs and $7 limited edition t-shirts

Sat, Feb 9 7:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Sun, Feb 10 5:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Wed, Feb 13 7:35PM
Away
AT
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Sat, Feb 16 8:15PM
Away
AT
Wichita Thunder​
Sun, Feb 17 5:05PM
Away
AT
Wichita Thunder​
Tue, Feb 19 10:30AM
Home
VS
Wichita Thunder​
Marian_Thumbnail.png

Education Day Game (presented by Marian University Indianapolis)

- The Fuel partner up with local school districts to welcome thousands of kids for a fun-filled field trip 

- Fuel Season Ticket Plan holders will be able to exchange their tickets for any other available home game 

Sat, Feb 23 6:05PM
Home
VS
Wichita Thunder​

Wizard Night

-The magical world of Harry Potter takes over Indiana Farmers Coliseum

-Special guest appearance (more info coming soon!)

-The Fuel will be wearing special wizard-themed jerseys which will be up for grabs during a live post-game auction

-Pucks & Pints: Visit the Cuervo Bar and sample craft beers from Sun King Brewery and other local brewers

-Hopwood Cellars wine sampling in the Cuervo Bar

March

close
Fri, Mar 1 7:35PM
Away
AT
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Sat, Mar 2 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
IFMI_Thumbnail.png

Shaving Prices with St. Baldricks (presented by Indiana Farmers Insurance)

-The Fuel and Indiana Farmers are teaming up again to bring fans the lowest ticket prices of the season

-Prior to the game, seats will be released for as low as $1 (while supplies last)

-Visit the crew from St. Baldricks and shave your head to help fight childhood cancer

Sun, Mar 3 5:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Fri, Mar 8 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
HoosierLotto_Thumbnail.png

Social Media Night / Do317 Night presented by Hoosier Lottery

-Fuel Popsocket giveaway

-Fuel Do317 Night: Enjoy $3 beer and soda, $1 hot dogs and $7 limited edition t-shirts

Sat, Mar 9 7:30PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​
Sun, Mar 10 3:05PM
Home
VS
Toledo Walleye​
CHN_Thumbnail.png

Family Fun Day (presented by Community Health Network)

- Join the Fuel for a post-game skate with your whole family

- Free skate rental (while supplies last)

- Grab a few photos and autographs from your favorite Fuel players

Tue, Mar 12 10:45AM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Fri, Mar 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Reading Royals​
Sat, Mar 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Reading Royals​
Fri, Mar 22 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Sat, Mar 23 7:35PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​
Anthem_Thumbnail.png

First Responders / DC Superheroes (presented by Anthem)

-Meet some of your favorite superheroes while the Fuel recognize the everyday heroes in our community

-Easley Winery sampling at the Cuervo Bar

Sun, Mar 24 3:05PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​

Family Fun Day

- Join the Fuel for a post-game skate with your whole family

- Free skate rental (while supplies last)

- Grab a few photos and autographs from your favorite Fuel players

Fri, Mar 29 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​

Spring Break Night

-Prize giveaways throught the night from the Fuel and team sponsors

-Postgame jersey auction

Sat, Mar 30 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
IBEW_Thumbnail.png

Made In America (presented by IBEW Local #481)

-Join the Fuel in saluting the Stars and Stripes

-Meet Dave Christian from the 1980 U.S. Men's Olympic Hockey Team

Sun, Mar 31 3:05PM
Home
VS
Kansas City Mavericks​

Family Fun Day

- Join the Fuel for a post-game skate with your whole family

- Free skate rental (while supplies last)

- Grab a few photos and autographs from your favorite Fuel players

April

close
Wed, Apr 3 7:30PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Fri, Apr 5 7:35PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​

Fan Appreciation Night / Do317 Night (presented by Indiana Donor Network)

-Fuel Mini Helmet giveaway

-Lots of other prizes and giveaways in store

-Fuel Do317 Night: Enjoy $3 beer and soda, $1 hot dogs and $7 limited edition t-shirts

Sat, Apr 6 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​