October

open
Fri, Oct 5 6:00PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 2-3 SO

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Fort Wayne Komets​
1
1
0
0
1
3
Fri, Oct 05

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

INDIANAPOLIS – The Fuel fall to the Fort Wayne Komets 3-2 in tonight’s preseason game at the Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN.

Justin Hodgeman tallied the game winning goal in a sudden death shootout edging the Komets to a 3-2 victory on Friday night at the Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN.

The Fuel started off strong early when Olivier Labelle notched his first goal of the season on the power play at 12:51 in the first period. Shortly followed up by Josh Shalla, the Fuel’s leading scorer of the 2017-2018 season, Shalla capitalized on the power play on a pass from Quentin Shore to give the Fuel a 2-0 lead.

The Fuel were 2-for-2 on the power play tonight, Fort Wayne was 0-for-4.

Less than two minutes left in the first period Charley Grasskamp put the puck in the back of the net on a first assist from Kevin Gibson and second from Jake Hauswirth. Fort Wayne responded early on again in the second period when Taylor Crunk tallied his first goal of the season to tie up the game at 18:40 for the first time of the night.

The Indy Fuel play the Fort Wayne Komets tomorrow in Fort Wayne, Indiana at 7:30 p.m. EST.

After a scoreless overtime, the Komets struck first when Ryan Lowney slapped the puck into the bottom right net. Quentin Shore fired back to tie up the score, but it was a dagger from Hodgman to seal the deal for Fort Wayne.

Single-game tickets are now on sale for the Fuel’s 5th anniversary season

Sat, Oct 6 7:30PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 6-3

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Fort Wayne Komets​
3
2
1
6
Sat, Oct 06

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Oct 12 7:35PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 1-3

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Fort Wayne Komets​
1
1
1
3
Fri, Oct 12

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Oct 13 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
Win 8-4

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
5
3rd
2
F
8
Kalamazoo Wings​
2
2
0
4
Sat, Oct 13

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Oct 19 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Win 4-1

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
4
Cincinnati Cyclones​
1
0
0
1
Fri, Oct 19

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Oct 20 7:35PM
Home
VS
Toledo Walleye​
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Toledo Walleye​
0
1
2
0
3
Sat, Oct 20

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Oct 27 8:05PM
Away
AT
Kansas City Mavericks​
Loss 7-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Kansas City Mavericks​
4
0
3
7
Sat, Oct 27

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Tue, Oct 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Idaho Steelheads​
Loss 3-5

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Idaho Steelheads​
1
4
0
5
Tue, Oct 30

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

November

open
Thu, Nov 1 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utah Grizzlies​
Win 4-1

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Utah Grizzlies​
1
0
0
1
Thu, Nov 01

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Nov 2 8:00PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 5-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Fort Wayne Komets​
2
2
1
5
Fri, Nov 02

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Nov 3 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Win 3-5

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
5
3rd
0
F
5
Wheeling Nailers​
2
1
0
3
Sat, Nov 03

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Nov 9 7:35PM
Away
AT
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Loss 5-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Cincinnati Cyclones​
0
4
1
5
Fri, Nov 09

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Nov 10 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Win 4-3

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Cincinnati Cyclones​
1
1
1
3
Sat, Nov 10

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Nov 14 9:05PM
Away
AT
Utah Grizzlies​
Loss 4-3

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Utah Grizzlies​
1
3
0
4
Wed, Nov 14

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Nov 16 9:05PM
Away
AT
Utah Grizzlies​
Win 2-3

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Utah Grizzlies​
1
0
1
2
Fri, Nov 16

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Nov 17 9:05PM
Away
AT
Utah Grizzlies​
Loss 4-0

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Utah Grizzlies​
0
2
2
4
Sat, Nov 17

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Nov 21 7:05PM
Home
VS
Toledo Walleye​
Win 3-2

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Toledo Walleye​
0
1
1
2
Wed, Nov 21

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Nov 23 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Loss 0-3

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Cincinnati Cyclones​
0
2
1
3
Fri, Nov 23

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Nov 24 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
Win 6-3

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
5
F
6
Kalamazoo Wings​
1
1
1
3
Sat, Nov 24

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Nov 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Loss 6-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Wheeling Nailers​
1
3
2
6
Fri, Nov 30

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

December

open
Sat, Dec 1 7:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Toledo Walleye​
3
1
0
4
Sat, Dec 01

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Tue, Dec 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Kansas City Mavericks​
Win 4-3 SO

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
Kansas City Mavericks​
1
0
2
0
0
3
Tue, Dec 04

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Dec 7 7:30PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​
Loss 5-3

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Kalamazoo Wings​
1
1
3
5
Fri, Dec 07

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Dec 8 7:30PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Win 2-5

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Fort Wayne Komets​
1
0
1
2
Sat, Dec 08

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Dec 9 3:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Loss 5-1

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Wheeling Nailers​
2
3
0
5
Sun, Dec 09

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Dec 14 7:35PM
Home
VS
Tulsa Oilers​
Win 2-1 OT

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
Tulsa Oilers​
1
0
0
0
1
Fri, Dec 14

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Dec 15 7:35PM
Home
VS
Tulsa Oilers​
Win 5-4

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
Tulsa Oilers​
1
1
2
4
Sat, Dec 15

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Dec 21 7:35PM
Home
VS
Toledo Walleye​
Loss 5-6

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
5
Toledo Walleye​
2
1
3
6
Fri, Dec 21

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Dec 22 7:30PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​
Win 4-5

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
5
Kalamazoo Wings​
2
0
2
4
Sat, Dec 22

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Thu, Dec 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wheeling Nailers​
Win 5-2

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
5
Wheeling Nailers​
1
0
1
2
Thu, Dec 27

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Dec 28 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Win 5-2

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Cincinnati Cyclones​
1
1
0
2
Fri, Dec 28

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Dec 29 7:35PM
Home
VS
Brampton Beast​
Loss 2-5

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Brampton Beast​
1
0
4
5
Sat, Dec 29

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Mon, Dec 31 3:00PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​
Win 2-6

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
4
3rd
1
F
6
Kalamazoo Wings​
2
0
0
2
Mon, Dec 31

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

January

open
Thu, Jan 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 1-4

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Fort Wayne Komets​
1
2
1
4
Thu, Jan 03

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Jan 4 7:35PM
Home
VS
Wheeling Nailers​
Win 3-2

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Wheeling Nailers​
0
1
1
2
Fri, Jan 04

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Jan 5 7:30PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Fort Wayne Komets​
2
1
0
3
Sat, Jan 05

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Tue, Jan 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Kansas City Mavericks​
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
4
Kansas City Mavericks​
0
0
2
2
Tue, Jan 08

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Jan 11 7:35PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Fort Wayne Komets​
0
2
0
1
3
Fri, Jan 11

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Jan 12 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Wheeling Nailers​
0
2
1
3
Sat, Jan 12

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Jan 13 3:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Wheeling Nailers​
2
0
1
1
4
Sun, Jan 13

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Jan 18 8:00PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
1
F OT
3
Fort Wayne Komets​
0
1
1
0
2
Fri, Jan 18

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Jan 19 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Loss 3-4 SO

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Cincinnati Cyclones​
3
0
0
0
1
4
Sat, Jan 19

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Jan 20 3:05PM
Away
AT
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Cincinnati Cyclones​
2
1
1
4
Sun, Jan 20

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Jan 25 7:35PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​
Win 5-0

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
Fort Wayne Komets​
0
0
0
0
Fri, Jan 25

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Jan 26 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Kalamazoo Wings​
1
0
1
2
Sat, Jan 26

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Jan 27 3:00PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​
Loss 4-3

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Kalamazoo Wings​
1
0
3
4
Sun, Jan 27

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

February

open
Fri, Feb 1 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Wheeling Nailers​
1
1
0
0
2
Fri, Feb 01

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Feb 6 7:30PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​
Loss 8-4

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Kalamazoo Wings​
2
2
4
8
Wed, Feb 06

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Feb 8 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
Loss 2-4

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Kalamazoo Wings​
1
1
2
4
Fri, Feb 08

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Feb 9 7:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Loss 5-4

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
4
Toledo Walleye​
1
3
1
5
Sat, Feb 09

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Feb 10 5:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Loss 4-1

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Toledo Walleye​
1
1
2
4
Sun, Feb 10

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Feb 13 7:35PM
Away
AT
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Loss 5-0

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Cincinnati Cyclones​
2
3
0
5
Wed, Feb 13

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Feb 16 8:15PM
Away
AT
Wichita Thunder​
Win 0-5

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Wichita Thunder​
0
0
0
0
Sat, Feb 16

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Feb 17 5:05PM
Away
AT
Wichita Thunder​
Win 5-7

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
3
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
7
Wichita Thunder​
1
1
3
5
Sun, Feb 17

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Tue, Feb 19 10:30AM
Home
VS
Wichita Thunder​
Loss 3-5

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
3
Wichita Thunder​
1
2
2
5
Tue, Feb 19

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Feb 23 6:05PM
Home
VS
Wichita Thunder​
Win 4-3

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
4
Wichita Thunder​
1
1
1
3
Sat, Feb 23

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

March

open
Fri, Mar 1 7:35PM
Away
AT
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Loss 8-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Cincinnati Cyclones​
3
1
4
8
Fri, Mar 01

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Mar 2 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
Win 5-1

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
5
Kalamazoo Wings​
0
0
1
1
Sat, Mar 02

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Mar 3 5:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Loss 5-0

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Toledo Walleye​
1
3
1
5
Sun, Mar 03

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Mar 8 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Loss 2-4

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Cincinnati Cyclones​
0
2
2
4
Fri, Mar 08

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Mar 9 7:30PM
Away
AT
Kalamazoo Wings​
Win 1-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Kalamazoo Wings​
0
0
1
1
Sat, Mar 09

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Mar 10 3:05PM
Home
VS
Toledo Walleye​
Win 4-0

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
4
Toledo Walleye​
0
0
0
0
Sun, Mar 10

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Tue, Mar 12 10:45AM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Loss 2-1 SO

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
Wheeling Nailers​
1
0
0
0
1
2
Tue, Mar 12

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Mar 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Reading Royals​
Loss 5-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Reading Royals​
2
2
1
5
Fri, Mar 15

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Mar 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Reading Royals​
Win 1-5

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
5
Reading Royals​
0
0
1
1
Sat, Mar 16

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Mar 22 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Loss 5-2

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Wheeling Nailers​
2
0
3
5
Fri, Mar 22

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Mar 23 7:35PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Fort Wayne Komets​
1
1
0
0
2
Sat, Mar 23

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Mar 24 3:05PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Win 7-6

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
4
3rd
1
F
7
Cincinnati Cyclones​
1
1
4
6
Sun, Mar 24

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Mar 29 7:35PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
Win 2-1 SO

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
Kalamazoo Wings​
0
0
1
0
0
1
Fri, Mar 29

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Mar 30 7:35PM
Home
VS
Cincinnati Cyclones​
Loss 3-4

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Cincinnati Cyclones​
2
0
2
4
Sat, Mar 30

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Mar 31 3:05PM
Home
VS
Kansas City Mavericks​
Loss 2-5

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Kansas City Mavericks​
2
2
1
5
Sun, Mar 31

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

April

open
Wed, Apr 3 7:30PM
Away
AT
Fort Wayne Komets​
Win 3-5

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Fort Wayne Komets​
3
0
0
3
Wed, Apr 03

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Apr 5 7:35PM
Home
VS
Fort Wayne Komets​
Loss 2-3 SO

Game Center

home
Indy Fuel​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Fort Wayne Komets​
1
1
0
0
1
3
Fri, Apr 05

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Apr 6 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wheeling Nailers​
Win 4-5 SO

Game Center

away
Indy Fuel​
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
5
Wheeling Nailers​
1
2
1
0
0
4
Sat, Apr 06

No upcoming games scheduled at this time