Fuel nominated for three awards by ECHL

Fuel nominated for trio of awards by the ECHL

Jun 11, 2020

INDIANAPOLIS - The ECHL announced today that the Indy Fuel are nominated for several accolades for this years 2019-20 Team Awards. The Fuel are nominated for Community Service Team of the Year, Ticket Department of the Year and Team Award of Excellence. 


For the first time the ECHL is allowing fans an inside look on the annual ECHL Team Awards, which are given to honor teams and individuals in several categories for their accomplishments during the 2019-20 season. Fans can tune in on the ECHL Facebook Page on Wednesday, June 24 at 4 p.m. ET.


“I am extremely proud of the hard work that our entire team has put forth and accomplished,” Indy Fuel President Larry McQueary said.  “We are blessed to have a passionate fan base, and our goal has always been to provide the best experience possible for our fans and do our part to continue making central Indiana a great place to live and work.”


Check out the full list of awards and the nominees on the league’s website. 

Back to All